Secretariat

Since 2012, the ALLEA Secretariat is located on the premises of the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities at the Gendarmenmarkt square in Berlin.The Secretariat provides administrative and organisational support to ALLEA’s various bodies and acts as an intermediary between them. The office manages and coordinates all communications activities, provides support to the ALLEA Member Academies, prepares the meetings of the General Assembly, Board and Working Groups and is the contact point for all external queries to ALLEA.

For general inquiries, contact: secretariat@allea.org

ALLEA
c/o Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities
Jaegerstr. 22/23
10117 Berlin Germany
Tel +49 (0)30-3259873-72
Fax +49 (0)30-3259873-73
Twitter: @ALLEA_academies

 

ALLEA Secretariat Team


 

Executive Director

Matthias Johannsen

Contact: johannsen@allea.org 

Administration Officer

Aline Kahler Al-Dahabi

Contact: kahler@allea.org

(on maternity leave)

 
 

 

Administration Officer

Umida Masharipova

Contact: masharipova@allea.org

 

 

Scientific Coordinator

Daniel Kaiser

Contact: kaiser@allea.org

 

Scientific Policy Officer

Céline Tschirhart

Contact: tschirhart@allea.org

(on maternity leave)

 

Scientific Policy Officer

Cosmas Lambini

Contact: lambini@allea.org

 

Communications and Project Officer

Robert Vogt

Contact: vogt@allea.org

 

Communications and Public Relations Trainee

Susana Irles

Contact: irles@allea.org

 

Latest Tweets